Imani Winds

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Terri Lyne Carrington

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Stile Antico

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Roomful of Teeth

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Benjamin Hochman

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Contempo: Five from Afar

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$25 / $20 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Pacifica Quartet

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Contempo: Whisper(s)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
$12 / $5 students

Sequentia

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Imani Winds

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Vijay Iyer Sextet

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students