Cécile McLorin Salvant

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $5 students

Bach Collegium Japan

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
$35 / $5 students

Arcanto Quartet

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $5 students

Anonymous 4

Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
$35 / $5 students

Pacifica Quartet

Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students

Warren Wolf and Wolfpack

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $5 students

Philip Glass

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $5 students

Contempo: Focus on Europe

Monday, February 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$25 / $5 students

Artemis Quartet

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $5 students

Contempo-Jazz Double Bill

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$25 / $5 students

Pacifica Quartet

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students

Zulal

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $5 students

Miguel Zenón

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $5 students