Pacifica Quartet with Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students
Pacifica Quartet
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students
Pacifica Quartet
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students
Apollo's Fire
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Freddy Cole and René Marie
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Danish String Quartet with Torleif Thedéen, cello
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Paquito D'Rivera Quintet
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Isabelle Faust and Alexander Melnikov
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Contempo: Interplay
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$25 / $20 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Paul O'Dette and Ronn McFarlane, lutes
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students

Pages