Pacifica Quartet with Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students
Pacifica Quartet
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students
Pacifica Quartet
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$30 / $5 students
American String Quartet with Salman Rushdie
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Roomful of Teeth
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Imani Winds
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
$35 / $28 Faculty and Staff / $5 students
Barokksolistene
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
International House
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Anat Cohen
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Arditti Quartet
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mandel
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Contempo with Talea Ensemble
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$25 | $20 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Pages