Full Season

Cappella Pratensis
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Alexander Fiterstein and Friends
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Jazzmeia Horn
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Grossman Ensemble with Ben Bolter, conductor
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$15 | $12 Faculty and Staff | $10 Students
Tallis Scholars
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Trio Céleste
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Black String
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Parker Quartet with Richard O'Neill, viola, and Edward Arron, cello
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
An Intimate Evening with Sweet Honey in the Rock
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Marquis Hill Blacktet
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Pages

Subscribe to Full Season