Full Season

Julian Lage and Fred Hersch
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Christian Gerhaher, baritone, and Gerold Huber, piano
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Fretwork with Iestyn Davies, countertenor
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Vision String Quartet
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Tenebrae
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Craig Taborn and Kris Davis
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Grossman Ensemble with Michael Lewanski, conductor
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$15 | free for students
Duo Tal & Groethuysen
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Rachel Podger, violin
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Danish String Quartet
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Pages

Subscribe to Full Season