Full Season

Steven Isserlis, cello, and Robert Levin, fortepiano - Part 1
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Steven Isserlis, cello, and Robert Levin, fortepiano - Part 2
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Grossman Ensemble with James Baker, conductor
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$15 | free for students
The Cookers
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Atalante
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Pacifica Quartet
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Rachel Barton Pine, violin, and Jory Vinikour, harpsichord
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Chicago Symphony Winds
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Rahim AlHaj
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students
Chris Potter Underground Orchestra
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Pages

Subscribe to Full Season