Program

Takács Quartet

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Yarn/Wire

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$15 | $12 Faculty and Staff | $10 Students

TM Krishna

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Seong-Jin Cho, piano

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Christian McBride New Jawn

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Cappella Pratensis

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Jazzmeia Horn

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Tallis Scholars

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Trio Céleste

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Black String

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Marquis Hill Blacktet

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

The Cookers

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Atalante

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Pacifica Quartet

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Chicago Symphony Winds

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Mandel Hall
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Rahim AlHaj

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Logan Center
$38 | $30 Faculty and Staff | $20 Under 35 | $10 Students

Past Events

Subscribe to Event Schedule